Faculty - Adjunct

Tom Avenson
Tom Avenson

Adjunct Assistant Professor, LI-COR
tom.avenson@licor.com

Thomas L. Deits
Thomas L. Deits

Adjunct Associate Professor
deits@msu.edu

Brian Haab
Brian Haab

Adjunct Professor
brian.haab@vai.org

Jason G. Knott
Jason G. Knott

Adjunct Associate Professor
knottj@msu.edu

Mark Lee
Mark Lee

Adjunct Associate Professor
marklee@spelman.edu

Darren J. Moore
Darren J. Moore

Adjunct Associate Professor
darren.moore@vai.org

Brian C. Schutte
Brian C. Schutte

Adjunct Associate Professor
schutteb@msu.edu

Steven Triezenberg
Steven Triezenberg

President and Dean, Van Andel Institute Graduate School
steve.triezenberg@vai.org