Faculty - Emeritus

Richard L. Anderson
Richard L. Anderson

Professor Emeritus
clarinet@msu.edu

Loran Bieber
Loran Bieber

Professor Emeritus
bieber@msu.edu

Zachary F. Burton
Zachary F. Burton

Professor Emeritus
burton@msu.edu

Pamela J. Fraker
Pamela J. Fraker

Professor Emeritus
fraker@msu.edu

Jack Holland
Jack Holland

Professor Emeritus
holland@msu.edu

Kenneth Keegstra
Kenneth Keegstra

Professor Emeritus
keegstra@msu.edu

Paul Kindel
Paul Kindel

Professor Emeritus
kindel@msu.edu

David G. McConnell
David G. McConnell

Professor Emeritus
mcconne6@msu.edu

Estelle McGroarty
Estelle McGroarty

Professor Emeritus
mcgroar1@msu.edu

Jack Preiss
Jack Preiss

Professor Emeritus
preiss@msu.edu

Arnold Revzin
Arnold Revzin

Professor Emeritus
revzin@msu.edu

Mel Schindler
Mel Schindler

Professor Emeritus
schindl1@msu.edu

William L. Smith
William L. Smith

Professor Emeritus
smithww@umich.edu

Clarence Suelter
Clarence Suelter

Professor Emeritus
suelter@msu.edu

John E. Wilson
John E. Wilson

Professor Emeritus
wilsonj@msu.edu

Gregory J. Zeikus
Gregory J. Zeikus

Professor Emeritus
zeikus@msu.edu