Emeritus Faculty

Loran Bieber

Professor Emeritus
bieber@msu.edu

Zachary F. Burton

Professor Emeritus
burton@msu.edu

Pamela J. Fraker

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
fraker@msu.edu

Laurie S. Kaguni

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
lskaguni@msu.edu

Kenneth Keegstra

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
keegstra@msu.edu

Paul Kindel

Professor Emeritus
kindel@msu.edu

Estelle McGroarty

Professor Emeritus
mcgroar1@msu.edu

Jack Preiss

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
preiss@msu.edu

Arnold Revzin

Professor Emeritus
revzin@msu.edu

Mel Schindler

Professor Emeritus
schindl1@msu.edu

William L. Smith

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
smithww@umich.edu

Clarence Suelter

Professor Emeritus
suelter@msu.edu

John E. Wilson

Professor Emeritus
wilsonj@msu.edu

Gregory J. Zeikus

Professor Emeritus
zeikus@msu.edu