Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Emeritus Faculty

Loran Bieber Loran Bieber

Professor Emeritus
bieber@msu.edu

Zachary F. Burton Zachary F. Burton

Professor Emeritus
burton@msu.edu

Shelagh M. Ferguson-Miller Shelagh M. Ferguson-Miller

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
fergus20@msu.edu

Pamela J. Fraker Pamela J. Fraker

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
fraker@msu.edu

Laurie S. Kaguni Laurie S. Kaguni

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
lskaguni@msu.edu

Kenneth Keegstra Kenneth Keegstra

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
keegstra@msu.edu

Paul Kindel Paul Kindel

Professor Emeritus
kindel@msu.edu

Leslie A. Kuhn Leslie A. Kuhn

Professor Emeritus
kuhnl@msu.edu

Estelle McGroarty Estelle McGroarty

Professor Emeritus
mcgroar1@msu.edu

Jack Preiss Jack Preiss

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
preiss@msu.edu

Arnold Revzin Arnold Revzin

Professor Emeritus
revzin@msu.edu

Mel Schindler Mel Schindler

Professor Emeritus
schindl1@msu.edu

William L. Smith William L. Smith

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus
smithww@umich.edu

Clarence Suelter Clarence Suelter

Professor Emeritus
suelter@msu.edu

John E. Wilson John E. Wilson

Professor Emeritus
wilsonj@msu.edu

Gregory J. Zeikus Gregory J. Zeikus

Professor Emeritus
zeikus@msu.edu