Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

BMB Graduate Students

Mohammad Aljazi Mohammad Aljazi

BMB Graduate Program
aljazimo@msu.edu

Carson Broeker Carson Broeker

BMB Graduate Program
broekerc@msu.edu

Alice Chu Alice Chu

BMB Graduate Program
chukit@msu.edu

Ron Cook Ron Cook

BMB Graduate Program
cookron@msu.edu

Kody Duhl Kody Duhl

BMB Graduate Program
duhlkody@msu.edu

Thu Duong Thu Duong

BMB/D.O. Graduate Program
duongth1@msu.edu

Robert Fidis Robert Fidis

BMB Graduate Program
fidisrob@msu.edu

Paul Fiesel Paul Fiesel

BMB Graduate Program
fieselpa@msu.edu

Lina Gomez Cano Lina Gomez Cano

BMB Graduate Program
gomezca5@msu.edu

Fabio A. Gomez Cano Fabio A. Gomez Cano

BMB Graduate Program
gomezcan@msu.edu

Krystina Hird Krystina Hird

BMB Graduate Program
hirdkrys@msu.edu

Mackenzie Jacobs Mackenzie Jacobs

BMB Graduate Program
mljacobs@msu.edu

Kayla Johnson Kayla Johnson

BMB Graduate Program
john3491@msu.edu

Joshua Kaste Joshua Kaste

BMB Graduate Program
kastejos@msu.edu

Emily Lanier Emily Lanier

BMB Graduate Program
lanierem@msu.edu

Yang-Tsung Lin Yang-Tsung Lin

BMB Graduate Program
ytlin610@msu.edu

Melissa Meschkewitz Melissa Meschkewitz

BMB/DO Graduate Program
meschkew@msu.edu

Mariia Mikhova Mariia Mikhova

BMB Graduate Program
mikhovam@msu.edu

Garret Miller Garret Miller

BMB Graduate Program
mill2937@msu.edu

Shaylynn Miller Shaylynn Miller

BMB Graduate Program
mill3075@msu.edu

Phong H.T. Nguyen Phong H.T. Nguyen

BMB Graduate Program
nguye901@msu.edu

Hannah Parks Hannah Parks

BMB Graduate Program
parksha2@msu.edu

Joydeep Rakshit Joydeep Rakshit

BMB Graduate Program
rakshitj@msu.edu

Rees Rillema Rees Rillema

BMB Graduate Program
rillemar@msu.edu

Nicole Roussey Nicole Roussey

BMB Graduate Program
roussey1@msu.edu

Nicholas Schlecht Nicholas Schlecht

BMB Graduate Program
schlech3@msu.edu

Bianca Serda Bianca Serda

BMB Graduate Program
aserdabia@msu.edu

Warren Sink Warren Sink

MMG Graduate Program
sinkwarr@msu.edu

Febri Susanto  Febri Susanto 

BMB Graduate Program
susantof@msu.edu 

Aiko Turmo Aiko Turmo

BMB Graduate Program
turmoaik@msu.edu

Kuang-Wei Wang Kuang-Wei Wang

BMB Graduate Program
wangkua2@msu.edu

Lisa Yun Lisa Yun

BMB Graduate Program
yunlisa@msu.edu