BMB Graduate Students

Mohammad Aljazi

BMB Graduate Program
aljazimo@msu.edu

Evan Angelos

BMB Graduate Program
angelose@msu.edu

Deanna Broadwater

BMB Graduate Program
broadw12@msu.edu

Alice Chu

BMB Graduate Program
chukit@msu.edu

Ron Cook

BMB Graduate Program
cookron@msu.edu

Kody Duhl

BMB Graduate Program
duhlkody@msu.edu

Quyhn Duong

BMB/D.O. Graduate Program
duongqu1@msu.edu

Thu Duong

BMB/D.O. Graduate Program
duongth1@msu.edu

Matthew Faber

BMB Graduate Program
fabermat@msu.edu

Paul Fiesel

BMB Graduate Program
fieselpa@msu.edu

Fabio A. Gomez Cano

BMB Graduate Program
gomezcan@msu.edu

Caitlyn Herr

BMB Graduate Program
vangeld6@msu.edu

Jingcheng Huang

BMB Graduate Program
huangj27@msu.edu

Kayla Johnson

BMB Graduate Program
john3491@msu.edu

Gracielou Klinger

BMB & Chemistry Graduate Programs
klingerg@msu.edu

Emily Lanier

BMB Graduate Program
lanierem@msu.edu

Alexandra Lantz

BMB Graduate Program
lantzale@msu.edu

Anastasiya Lavell

BMB Graduate Program
lavellan@msu.edu

Yang-Tsung Lin

BMB Graduate Program
ytlin610@msu.edu

Mengyu Liu

BMB Graduate Program
liumeng5@msu.edu

Sam Lotz

BMB Graduate Program
lotzsamu@msu.edu

Dan Lybrand

BMB Graduate Program
lybrandd@msu.edu

Alan McClain

BMB Graduate Program
mcclai54@msu.edu

Garret Miller

BMB Graduate Program
mill2937@msu.edu

Shaylynn Miller

BMB Graduate Program
mill3075@msu.edu

Bradley Paach

BMB Graduate Program
paaschbr@msu.edu

Hannah Parks

BMB Graduate Program
parksha2@msu.edu

Alyssa Preiser

BMB Graduate Program
apreiser@msu.edu

Joel Rankin

BMB Graduate Program
rankinj6@msu.edu

Elise Rivett

BMB Graduate Program
rivettel@msu.edu

Brandon Rohnke

BMB Graduate Program
rohnkebr@msu.edu

Nicole Roussey

BMB Graduate Program
roussey1@msu.edu

Jason Schrad

BMB Graduate Program
schradja@msu.edu

Geoffrey Severin

BMB Graduate Program
severing@msu.edu

Tomomi Takeuchi

BMB Graduate Program
takeuch9@msu.edu

Aiko Turmo

BMB Graduate Program
turmoaik@msu.edu

Kathryn Wierenga

BMB Graduate Program
royerkat@msu.edu

Eric Young

BMB Graduate Program
younge16@msu.edu

Lisa Yun

BMB Graduate Program
yunlisa@msu.edu