BMB Graduate Students

Mohammad Aljazi
Mohammad Aljazi

BMB Graduate Program
aljazimo@msu.edu

Evan Angelos
Evan Angelos

BMB Graduate Program
angelose@msu.edu

Deanna Broadwater
Deanna Broadwater

BMB Graduate Program
broadw12@msu.edu

Alice Chu
Alice Chu

BMB Graduate Program
chukit@msu.edu

Ron Cook
Ron Cook

BMB Graduate Program
cookron@msu.edu

Peter Dornbos
Peter Dornbos

BMB Graduate Program
dornbosp@msu.edu

Kody Duhl
Kody Duhl

BMB Graduate Program
duhlkody@msu.edu

Quyhn Duong
Quyhn Duong

BMB/D.O. Graduate Program
duongqu1@msu.edu

Thu Duong
Thu Duong

BMB/D.O. Graduate Program
duongth1@msu.edu

Matthew Faber
Matthew Faber

BMB Graduate Program
fabermat@msu.edu

Kelly Fader
Kelly Fader

BMB Graduate Program
kfader@msu.edu

Paul Fiesel
Paul Fiesel

BMB Graduate Program
fieselpa@msu.edu

Emily Frankman
Emily Frankman

BMB Graduate Program
emilyfra@msu.edu

Fabio A. Gomez Cano
Fabio A. Gomez Cano

BMB Graduate Program
gomezcan@msu.edu

Caitlyn Herr
Caitlyn Herr

BMB Graduate Program
vangeld6@msu.edu

Meng-Lun Hsieh
Meng-Lun Hsieh

BMB/D.O. Graduate Program
hsiehme5@msu.edu

Jingcheng Huang
Jingcheng Huang

BMB Graduate Program
huangj27@msu.edu

Kayla Johnson
Kayla Johnson

BMB Graduate Program
john3491@msu.edu

Gracielou Klinger
Gracielou Klinger

BMB & Chemistry Graduate Programs
klingerg@msu.edu

Alexandra Lantz
Alexandra Lantz

BMB Graduate Program
lantzale@msu.edu

Anastasiya Lavell
Anastasiya Lavell

BMB Graduate Program
lavellan@msu.edu

Yang-Tsung Lin
Yang-Tsung Lin

BMB Graduate Program
ytlin610@msu.edu

Mengyu Liu
Mengyu Liu

BMB Graduate Program
liumeng5@msu.edu

Sam Lotz
Sam Lotz

BMB Graduate Program
lotzsamu@msu.edu

Dan Lybrand
Dan Lybrand

BMB Graduate Program
lybrandd@msu.edu

Alan McClain
Alan McClain

BMB Graduate Program
mcclai54@msu.edu

Garret Miller
Garret Miller

BMB Graduate Program
mill2937@msu.edu

Bradley Paach
Bradley Paach

BMB Graduate Program
paaschbr@msu.edu

Alyssa Preiser
Alyssa Preiser

BMB Graduate Program
apreiser@msu.edu

Joel Rankin
Joel Rankin

BMB Graduate Program
rankinj6@msu.edu

Elise Rivett
Elise Rivett

BMB Graduate Program
rivettel@msu.edu

Brandon Rohnke
Brandon Rohnke

BMB Graduate Program
rohnkebr@msu.edu

Raeuf Roushangar
Raeuf Roushangar

BMB Graduate Program
roushang@msu.edu

Nicole Roussey
Nicole Roussey

BMB Graduate Program
roussey1@msu.edu

Jason Schrad
Jason Schrad

BMB Graduate Program
schradja@msu.edu

Geoffrey Severin
Geoffrey Severin

BMB Graduate Program
severing@msu.edu

Tomomi Takeuchi
Tomomi Takeuchi

BMB Graduate Program
takeuch9@msu.edu

Aiko Turmo
Aiko Turmo

BMB Graduate Program
turmoaik@msu.edu

Kathryn Wierenga
Kathryn Wierenga

BMB Graduate Program
royerkat@msu.edu

Eric Young
Eric Young

BMB Graduate Program
younge16@msu.edu

Bixi Zeng
Bixi Zeng

BMB Graduate Program
zengbixi@msu.edu