Postdocs

 

Banerjee, Aparajita
Banerjee, Aparajita

 Research Associate
banerj12@msu.edu

Bansal, Namita
Bansal, Namita

 Research Associate
namita@msu.edu

Bhalla, Aditya
Bhalla, Aditya

 Research Associate
bhalla@msu.edu

Bohrer, Anne-Sophie
Bohrer, Anne-Sophie

 Research Associate
bohreras@msu.edu

Chodavarapu, Sundari
Chodavarapu, Sundari

 Research Associate
sundari@msu.edu

Dong, Wei
Dong, Wei

 Research Associate
wdong@msu.edu

Doskey, Claire
Doskey, Claire

 Research Associate
doskeycl@msu.edu

Dutagaci, Bercem
Dutagaci, Bercem

 Research Associate
dutagaci@msu.edu

Fan, Pengxiang
Fan, Pengxiang

 Research Associate
pfan@msu.edu

Felczak, Magdalena
Felczak, Magdalena

 Senior Research Associate
felczakm@msu.edu

Fellner, Matthias
Fellner, Matthias

 Research Associate
mfellner@msu.edu

Frum, Tristan
Frum, Tristan

 Research Associate
tfrum@msu.edu

Ghosh, Banibrata
Ghosh, Banibrata

 Research Associate
ghoshban@msu.edu

Halbisen, Michael
Halbisen, Michael

 Research Associate
halbisen@msu.edu

Haslun, Joshua
Haslun, Joshua

 Research Associate
haslunjo@msu.edu

Hiser, Carrie
Hiser, Carrie

 Senior Research Associate
hiser@msu.edu

Hovde, Stacy
Hovde, Stacy

 Senior Research Associate
deweesst@msu.edu

Kim, Sung Soo
Kim, Sung Soo

 Research Associate
sskim930@msu.edu

Li, Jie
Li, Jie

 Research Associate
lijie3@msu.edu

Liu, Jian
Liu, Jian

 Research Associate
liujian1@msu.edu

Liu, Jun
Liu, Jun

 Research Associate
junliu@msu.edu

Liu, Zhiguo
Liu, Zhiguo

 Research Associate
liuzhigu@msu.edu

Lokken, Alyson
Lokken, Alyson

 Research Associate
lokkenal@msu.edu

Moghe, Gaurav
Moghe, Gaurav

 Research Associate
moghegau@msu.edu

Nault, Rance
Nault, Rance

 Research Associate
naultran@msu.edu

Nawrocki, Grzeorz
Nawrocki, Grzeorz

 Research Associate
gn@msu.edu

Nossoni, Zahra
Nossoni, Zahra

 Research Associate
nossoniz@msu.edu

Rajagopalan, Ramya
Rajagopalan, Ramya

 Senior Research Associate
ramya@msu.edu

Sadre, Radin
Sadre, Radin

 Research Associate
sadre@msu.edu

Salim, Vonny
Salim, Vonny

 Research Associate
vsalim@msu.edu

Teoh, Shao Thing
Teoh, Shao Thing

 Research Associate
teohshao@msu.edu

Uyar, Arzu
Uyar, Arzu

 Research Associate
uyararzu@msu.edu

White, Neil
White, Neil

 Research Associate
whitenei@msu.edu

Wijetilleke, Sarathi
Wijetilleke, Sarathi

 Research Associate
sarathi@msu.edu

Xie, Fang
Xie, Fang

 Research Associate
fxie@msu.edu

Xing, Anqi
Xing, Anqi

 Research Associate
anqixing@msu.edu

Zhang, Chi
Zhang, Chi

 Research Associate
czhang21@msu.edu

Zhang, Tuo
Zhang, Tuo

 Research Associate
tuozhang@msu.edu