Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Postdocs

 

Thilani Anthony Thilani Anthony

Research Associate
antho118@msu.edu

Samik Bose Samik Bose

Research Associate
bosesami@msu.edu

Nadia Bouain Nadia Bouain

Research Associate
bouainro@msu.edu

Julius Campecino Julius Campecino

Research Associate
campecin@msu.edu

Giovan Cholico Giovan Cholico

Research Associate
cholicog@msu.edu

Yi-Hsuan Chu Yi-Hsuan Chu

Research Associate
chuyihsu@msu.edu

Elsinraju Devadasu Elsinraju Devadasu

Research Associate
devadasu@msu.edu 

Magdalena Felczak Magdalena Felczak

Senior Research Associate
felczakm@msu.edu

Yousi Fu Yousi Fu

Research Associate
TEAM-UP Postdoc

fuyousi@msu.edu

Suresh Gupta Suresh Gupta

Research Associate
guptasu6@msu.edu

Michael Halbisen Michael Halbisen

Senior Research Associate
halbisen@msu.edu

Jaynee Hart Jaynee Hart

Research Associate
hartjayn@msu.edu

Lim Heo Lim Heo

Research Associate
heolim@msu.edu

Stacy Hovde Stacy Hovde

Senior Research Associate
deweesst@msu.edu

Carrie Hiser Carrie Hiser

Senior Research Associate
hiser@msu.edu

Naeyma Islam Naeyma Islam

Research Associate
islamnae@msu.edu

Nisha Jangir Nisha Jangir

Research Associate
TEAM-UP Postdoc

jangirn1@msu.edu

Giacomo Janson Giacomo Janson

Research Associate
jansongi@msu.edu

Nan Jiang Nan Jiang

Research Associate
jiangn11@msu.edu

Rachel Kerwin Rachel Kerwin

Research Associate
kerwinra@msu.edu

Ella Soeun Kim Ella Soeun Kim

Research Associate
ellakim@msu.edu

Sanjeev Kumar Sanjeev Kumar

Research Associate
kumars92@msu.edu

Yun Sun Lee Yun Sun Lee

Research Associate
leeyuns1@msu.edu

Anjali Malik Anjali Malik

Research Associate
malikanj@msu.edu

Sheenu Mittal Sheenu Mittal

Research Associate
mittal@msu.edu

Karina Orlowska Karina Orlowska

Research Associate
orlowska@msu.edu

Sarah Percival Sarah Percival

Research Associate
TEAM-UP Postdoc

perciva9@msu.edu

Radin Sadre Radin Sadre

Research Associate
sadre@msu.edu

Megan Shiroda Megan Shiroda

Research Associate
shiroda@msu.edu

Kiran Shivaiah Kiran Shivaiah

Research Associate
shivaiah@msu.edu

Robert Wolfe Robert Wolfe

Research Associate
wolfero3@msu.edu

Lin Yi-Ching Lin Yi-Ching

Research Associate
linyich9@msu.edu

Sheng Ying Sheng Ying

Research Associate
yingshen@msu.edu

Yao Zhang Yao Zhang

Research Associate
zhan1399@msu.edu