Toggle Accessibility Tools

Postdocs

 

Elise Albert Elise Albert

Research Associate
alberte2@msu.edu

Thilani Anthony Thilani Anthony

Research Associate
antho118@msu.edu

Yan Bao Yan Bao

Research Associate
baoyan@msu.edu

Julius Campecino Julius Campecino

Research Associate
campecin@msu.edu

Giovan Cholico Giovan Cholico

Research Associate
cholicog@msu.edu

Yi-Hsuan Chu Yi-Hsuan Chu

Research Associate
chuyihsu@msu.edu

Francisco Dillon Francisco Dillon

Research Associate
dillonf3@msu.edu

Wei Dong Wei Dong

Research Associate
wdong@msu.edu

Sarah Doore Sarah Doore

Research Associate
sdoore@msu.edu

Bercem Dutagaci Bercem Dutagaci

Research Associate
dutagaci@msu.edu

Pengxiang Fan Pengxiang Fan

Research Associate
pfan@msu.edu

Zhen Fang Zhen Fang

Research Associate
fangzhe8@msu.edu

Magdalena Felczak Magdalena Felczak

Senior Research Associate
felczakm@msu.edu

Yuen Gao Yuen Gao

Research Associate
gaoyuen@msu.edu

Ruchi Gaur Ruchi Gaur

Senior Research Associate
gaurruch@msu.edu

Michael Halbisen Michael Halbisen

Research Associate
halbisen@msu.edu

Lim Heo Lim Heo

Research Associate
heolim@msu.edu

Stephanie Hickey Stephanie Hickey

Research Associate
hickeys6@msu.edu

Carrie Hiser Carrie Hiser

Senior Research Associate
hiser@msu.edu

Stacy Hovde Stacy Hovde

Senior Research Associate
deweesst@msu.edu

Nan Jiang Nan Jiang

Research Associate
jiangn11@msu.edu

Rachel Kerwin Rachel Kerwin

Research Associate
kerwinra@msu.edu

Yun Sun Lee Yun Sun Lee

Research Associate
leeyuns1@msu.edu

Xingxing Li Xingxing Li

Research Associate
lixingxi@msu.edu

Jian Liu Jian Liu

Research Associate
liujian1@msu.edu

Mengyu Liu Mengyu Liu

Research Associate
liumeng5@msu.edu

Wajid Lnu Wajid Lnu

Research Associate
bhatwaji@msu.edu

Yann Ru Lou Yann Ru Lou

Research Associate
louyannr@msu.edu

Rance Nault Rance Nault

Research Associate
naultran@msu.edu

Vincent Shaw Vincent Shaw

Research Associate
shawvinc@msu.edu

Craig A. Schenck Craig A. Schenck

Research Associate
schenck7@msu.edu

Kiran Shivaiah Kiran Shivaiah

Research Associate
shivaiah@msu.edu

Jagannath Silwal Jagannath Silwal

Research Associate
silwalja@msu.edu

Shao Thing Teoh Shao Thing Teoh

Research Associate
teohshao@msu.edu

Arzu Uyar Arzu Uyar

Research Associate
uyararzu@msu.edu

Zhaoyang Yuan Zhaoyang Yuan

Research Associate
yuanzha2@msu.edu

Chi Zhang Chi Zhang

Research Associate
czhang21@msu.edu

Yao Zhang Yao Zhang

Research Associate
zhan1399@msu.edu