Postdocs

 

Elise Albert

Research Associate
alberte2@msu.edu

Thilani Anthony

Research Associate
antho118@msu.edu

Arif Ashraf

Research Associate
ashrafm1@msu.edu

Senem Aykul

Research Associate
aykulsen@msu.edu

Yan Bao

Research Associate
baoyan@msu.edu

Carlo Barnaba

Research Associate
barnabac@msu.edu

Herve  Begue

Research Associate
begueher@msu.edu

Julius Campecino

Research Associate
campecin@msu.edu

Yi-Hsuan Chu

Research Associate
chuyihsu@msu.edu

Francisco Dillon

Research Associate
dillonf3@msu.edu

Wei Dong

Research Associate
wdong@msu.edu

Sarah Doore

Research Associate
sdoore@msu.edu

Bercem Dutagaci

Research Associate
dutagaci@msu.edu

Roberto Espinoza

Research Associate
espino95@msu.edu

Kelly Fader

Research Associate
kfader@msu.edu

Pengxiang Fan

Research Associate
pfan@msu.edu

Zhen Fang

Research Associate
fangzhe8@msu.edu

Magdalena Felczak

Senior Research Associate
felczakm@msu.edu

Yuen Gao

Research Associate
gaoyuen@msu.edu

Ruchi Gaur

Senior Research Associate
gaurruch@msu.edu

Michael Halbisen

Research Associate
halbisen@msu.edu

Lim Heo

Research Associate
heolim@msu.edu

Carrie Hiser

Senior Research Associate
hiser@msu.edu

Stacy Hovde

Senior Research Associate
deweesst@msu.edu

Maciej Jasinski

Research Associate
jasins19@msu.edu

Nan Jiang

Research Associate
jiangn11@msu.edu

Rachel  Kerwin

Research Associate
kerwinra@msu.edu

Sung Soo Kim

Research Associate
sskim930@msu.edu

Yun Sun Lee

Research Associate
leeyuns1@msu.edu

Xingxing Li

Research Associate
lixingxi@msu.edu

Jian Liu

Research Associate
liujian1@msu.edu

Yann Ru Lou

Research Associate
louyannr@msu.edu

Rance Nault

Research Associate
naultran@msu.edu

Grzegorz Nawrocki

Research Associate
gn@msu.edu

Craig A. Schenck

Research Associate
schenck7@msu.edu

Shao Thing Teoh

Research Associate
teohshao@msu.edu

Arzu Uyar

Research Associate
uyararzu@msu.edu

Lei Yu

Research Associate
yulei3@msu.edu

Zhaoyang Yuan

Research Associate
yuanzha2@msu.edu

Chi Zhang

Research Associate
czhang21@msu.edu

Yao Zhang

Research Associate
zhan1399@msu.edu