Toggle Accessibility Tools

Postdocs

 

Anastasiya Lavell Anastasiya Lavell

Research Associate
lavellan@msu.edu

Sanjeev Kumar Sanjeev Kumar

Research Associate
kumars92@msu.edu

Sakthivel Kailasam Sakthivel Kailasam

Research Associate  (TEAM-UP)
kailasam@msu.edu

Lydia-Ann Ghuneim Lydia-Ann Ghuneim

Research Associate
ghuneiml@msu.edu

Maris Cinelli Maris Cinelli

Research Associate
cinellim@msu.edu

Thilani Anthony Thilani Anthony

Research Associate
antho118@msu.edu

Samik Bose Samik Bose

Research Associate
bosesami@msu.edu

Julius Campecino Julius Campecino

Research Associate
campecin@msu.edu

Indrajit Deb Indrajit Deb

Research Associate
debindra@msu.edu

Giovan Cholico Giovan Cholico

Research Associate
cholicog@msu.edu

Yi-Hsuan Chu Yi-Hsuan Chu

Research Associate
chuyihsu@msu.edu

Francisco Dillon Francisco Dillon

Research Associate
dillonf3@msu.edu

Magdalena Felczak Magdalena Felczak

Senior Research Associate
felczakm@msu.edu

Yuen Gao Yuen Gao

Research Associate
gaoyuen@msu.edu

Michael Halbisen Michael Halbisen

Senior Research Associate
halbisen@msu.edu

Jaynee Hart Jaynee Hart

Research Associate
hartjayn@msu.edu

Lim Heo Lim Heo

Research Associate
heolim@msu.edu

Stephanie Hickey Stephanie Hickey

Research Associate (TEAM-UP)
hickeys6@msu.edu

Carrie Hiser Carrie Hiser

Senior Research Associate
hiser@msu.edu

Stacy Hovde Stacy Hovde

Senior Research Associate
deweesst@msu.edu

Giacomo Janson Giacomo Janson

Research Associate
jansongi@msu.edu

Nan Jiang Nan Jiang

Research Associate
jiangn11@msu.edu

Rachel Kerwin Rachel Kerwin

Research Associate
kerwinra@msu.edu

Yun Sun Lee Yun Sun Lee

Research Associate
leeyuns1@msu.edu

Jian Liu Jian Liu

Research Associate
liujian1@msu.edu

Wajid Lnu Wajid Lnu

Research Associate
bhatwaji@msu.edu

Yann Ru Lou Yann Ru Lou

Research Associate
louyannr@msu.edu

Rance Nault Rance Nault

Research Associate
naultran@msu.edu

Vincent Shaw Vincent Shaw

Research Associate
shawvinc@msu.edu

Craig A. Schenck Craig A. Schenck

Research Associate
schenck7@msu.edu

Kiran Shivaiah Kiran Shivaiah

Research Associate
shivaiah@msu.edu

Shao Thing Teoh Shao Thing Teoh

Research Associate
teohshao@msu.edu

Arzu Uyar Arzu Uyar

Research Associate
uyararzu@msu.edu

Zhaoyang Yuan Zhaoyang Yuan

Research Associate
yuanzha2@msu.edu

Yao Zhang Yao Zhang

Research Associate
zhan1399@msu.edu