Postdocs

 

Elise Albert
Elise Albert

Research Associate
alberte2@msu.edu

Thilani Anthony
Thilani Anthony

Research Associate
antho118@msu.edu

Senem Aykul
Senem Aykul

Research Associate
aykulsen@msu.edu

Aparajita Banerjee
Aparajita Banerjee

Research Associate
banerj12@msu.edu

Yan Bao
Yan Bao

Research Associate
baoyan@msu.edu

Ali  Bayram
Ali Bayram

Research Associate
bayramal@msu.edu

Anne-Sophie Bohrer
Anne-Sophie Bohrer

Research Associate
bohreras@msu.edu

Julius Campecino
Julius Campecino

Research Associate
campecin@msu.edu

Sundari Chodavarapu
Sundari Chodavarapu

Research Associate
sundari@msu.edu

Wei Dong
Wei Dong

Research Associate
wdong@msu.edu

Claire Doskey
Claire Doskey

Research Associate
doskeycl@msu.edu

Bercem Dutagaci
Bercem Dutagaci

Research Associate
dutagaci@msu.edu

Pengxiang Fan
Pengxiang Fan

Research Associate
pfan@msu.edu

Magdalena Felczak
Magdalena Felczak

Senior Research Associate
felczakm@msu.edu

Matthias Fellner
Matthias Fellner

Research Associate
mfellner@msu.edu

Tristan Frum
Tristan Frum

Research Associate
tfrum@msu.edu

Michael Halbisen
Michael Halbisen

Research Associate
halbisen@msu.edu

Lim Heo
Lim Heo

Research Associate
heolim@msu.edu

Carrie Hiser
Carrie Hiser

Senior Research Associate
hiser@msu.edu

Stacy Hovde
Stacy Hovde

Senior Research Associate
deweesst@msu.edu

Maciej Jasinski
Maciej Jasinski

Research Associate
jasins19@msu.edu

Nan Jiang
Nan Jiang

Research Associate
jiangn11@msu.edu

Sean Johnson
Sean Johnson

Research Associate
john6121@msu.edu

Rachel  Kerwin
Rachel Kerwin

Research Associate
kerwinra@msu.edu

Sung Soo Kim
Sung Soo Kim

Research Associate
sskim930@msu.edu

Yun Sun Lee
Yun Sun Lee

Research Associate
leeyuns1@msu.edu

Xingxing Li
Xingxing Li

Research Associate
lixingxi@msu.edu

Jian Liu
Jian Liu

Research Associate
liujian1@msu.edu

Rance Nault
Rance Nault

Research Associate
naultran@msu.edu

Grzegorz Nawrocki
Grzegorz Nawrocki

Research Associate
gn@msu.edu

Radin Sadre
Radin Sadre

Senior Research Associate
sadre@msu.edu

Vonny Salim
Vonny Salim

Research Associate
vsalim@msu.edu

Craig A. Schenck
Craig A. Schenck

Research Associate
schenck7@msu.edu

Shao Thing Teoh
Shao Thing Teoh

Research Associate
teohshao@msu.edu

Arzu Uyar
Arzu Uyar

Research Associate
uyararzu@msu.edu

Sarathi Wijetilleke
Sarathi Wijetilleke

Research Associate
sarathi@msu.edu

Jaie Woodard
Jaie Woodard

Research Associate
woodar68@msu.edu

Lei Yu
Lei Yu

Research Associate
yulei3@msu.edu

Chi Zhang
Chi Zhang

Research Associate
czhang21@msu.edu

Tuo Zhang
Tuo Zhang

Research Associate
tuozhang@msu.edu