Tutoring

Tutors for BMB Undergraduate Courses

Name Contact Info Course Rate
Nana Abena Anti antinana@msu.edu 401, 461,462 Negotiable
Stephanie Brocke brockest@msu.edu 401, 461, 462 $10hr
Ben Collaer - (Beginning Fall 2018) 906-231-4553 call/text 401, 461,462 $15hr
Linda Djekovic djekovic@msu.edu 401 Negotiable
Jaclyn Goble gobeljac@msu.edu 401 Negotiable
Pamela Himadewi himadewi@msu.edu 401, 461, 462, 471, 472 $15-$20hr
Jared Hudson hudson88@msu.edu or 616-828-7320 401, 461, 462 Negotiable
Sean Hyslop hyslopse@msu.edu 401, 461,462 $15hr
Mirna Kaafarani (Fall 2018) kaafara1@msu.edu 401, 461,462 $8hr
Nandan Kodur kodurna1@msu.edu 401, 461, 462 Negotiable
Jessica Lavoie lavoiej1@msu.edu 461,462 Negotiable
Eric Litman litmaner@msu.edu 401 Negotiable
Bryce McBride mcbri107@msu.edu 401 $12hr
Sean McGuire mcgui140@msu.edu 401, 461, 462, 471, 472 Negotiable
Allie Mohr mohralli@msu.edu 461 Negotiable
Ryan Nazareno nazaren1@msu.edu BMB 461 Negotiable
Bailey O'Neil oneilbai@msu.edu 461, 462 Negotiable
Jaideep Prasad prasadj2@msu.edu 401, 461,462 $15hr
Kayla Rooker rookerk1@msu.edu

401, 461, 462

Negotiable
Justin Smith smit2577@msu.edu 401 Negotiable
Wanh Tran tranwanh@msu.edu 401, 461 Negotiable
Erika Tvedten tvedten2@msu.edu 461, 462 Negotiable
Max Volk volkmaxi@msu.edu 461, 462

Negotiable

Kate Wierenga royerkat@msu.edu 401,461,462 $12hr
Jacob Wright wrigh593@msu.edu 401, 461, 462 Negotiable