Tutoring

Tutors for BMB Undergraduate Courses

Name Contact Info BMB Course Rate
Madi Corda 248-421-2184 call/text 401 $12hr
Linda Djekovic djekovic@msu.edu 401 Negotiable
Sean Hyslop hyslopse@msu.edu 401, 461,462 $15hr
Nandan Kodur kodurna1@msu.edu 401, 461, 462 $9hr
Magdalena Kotlarz 586-718-3444/  kotlarzm@msu.edu 461 $15hr
Jessica Lavoie lavoiej1@msu.edu 461,462 Negotiable
Eric Litman litmaner@msu.edu 401 Negotiable
Bryce McBride mcbri107@msu.edu 401 $12hr
Erica Nowosielski nowosie6@msu.edu  461 $13-$15hr
Jewel Owens owensjew@msu.edu; 989-780-5505 text  401 $14hr
Jaideep Prasad prasadj2@msu.edu 401, 461,462, 471, 472 $15hr

Alyssa Preiser

(FALL 2019 ONLY)

apreiser@msu.edu 401, 461, 462 $15hr 
Kayla Rooker rookerk1@msu.edu

401, 461, 462

Negotiable
Jack Saczawa 614-849-2839 461/462 $15hr or Negotiable
Alexander Szura 313-505-5480 text 461 Negotiable
John Tran tranjoh1@msu.edu 401, 461,462, 471, 472 Negotiable
James Teuber teuberja@msu.edu 401,461,462 $10hr
Kate Wierenga royerkat@msu.edu 401,461,462 $15hr
Jacob Wright wrigh593@msu.edu 401, 461,462, 471, 472 & Bio Sci (BS) courses $20hr
Jemison Yewah yewahjem@msu.edu 461, 462 $15hr
Jennifer Zudor zudorjen@msu.edu 401 Negotiable

 

Tutors for Math and Chemistry Courses

Free Study Skills Tutoring with Sue Stoltzfus