Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Readability Bar

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

College stars shine at Innovation Celebration

For the full story on these incredible winners, including Björn Hamberger, the James K. Billman, Jr., M.D. Endowed Professor in the Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology who claimed the 2024 Innovation of the Year Award, please visit: https://natsci.msu.edu/news/2024-05-natural-science-stars-shine-at-innovation-celebration.aspx