Faculty

Arnosti, David N.
Arnosti, David N.

 Faculty
arnosti@msu.edu

Atshaves, Barbara P.
Atshaves, Barbara P.

 Faculty
atshaves@msu.edu

Benning, Christoph
Benning, Christoph

 Faculty
benning@cns.msu.edu

Burton, Zachary F.
Burton, Zachary F.

 Faculty
burton@msu.edu

Chan, Christina
Chan, Christina

 Faculty
krischan@egr.msu.edu

DellaPenna, Dean
DellaPenna, Dean

 Faculty
dellapen@msu.edu

Dickson, Alex
Dickson, Alex

 Faculty
alexrd@msu.edu

Ducat, Daniel
Ducat, Daniel

 Faculty
ducatdan@msu.edu

Feig, Michael
Feig, Michael

 Faculty
feig@msu.edu

Ferguson-Miller, Shelagh M.
Ferguson-Miller, Shelagh M.

 Faculty
fergus20@msu.edu

Floer, Monique
Floer, Monique

 Faculty
floer@msu.edu

Garavito, R. Michael
Garavito, R. Michael

 Faculty
garavito@msu.edu

Hamberger, Bjoern
Hamberger, Bjoern

 Faculty

hamberge@msu.edu

Hausinger, Robert P.
Hausinger, Robert P.

 Faculty
hausinge@msu.edu

He, Jin
He, Jin

 Faculty
hejin1@msu.edu

Hegg, Eric L.
Hegg, Eric L.

 Faculty
erichegg@msu.edu

Henry, R. William
Henry, R. William

 Faculty
henryrw@msu.edu

Hoffmann-Benning, Susanne
Hoffmann-Benning, Susanne

 Faculty
hoffma16@msu.edu

Hong, Heedeok
Hong, Heedeok

 Faculty
honghd@msu.edu

Hoogstraten, Charles G.
Hoogstraten, Charles G.

 Faculty
hoogstr3@msu.edu