Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

John A. Boezi Memorial Alumnus Award

The establishment of an award, given annually in his memory, to a B.S., M.S., or Ph.D. recipient from this Department who has gone on to a distinguished career that reflects the qualities personified by John Boezi.

Dr. Debra Thompson Dr. Debra Thompson

Award Year: 2020
MSU BMB Degree: 1984

Dr. Rodrigo Gutierrez Dr. Rodrigo Gutierrez

Award Year: 2018
MSU BMB Degree: 2003

Dr. Rebecca Dutch Dr. Rebecca Dutch

Award Year: 2016
MSU BMB Degree: 1986

Dr. John D. Burczak Dr. John D. Burczak Award Year: 2015
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1984
Dr. Richard W. Wozniak Dr. Richard W. Wozniak

Award Year: 2014
MSU BMB degree: B.S. 1982

Dr. Beth Garvy Dr. Beth Garvy

Award Year: 2012
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1991

Dr. John Pierce Dr. John Pierce

Award Year: 2010
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1980

Dr. Michael Washburn Dr. Michael Washburn

Award Year: 2008
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1998

Dr. Ming Tien Dr. Ming Tien

Award Year: 2007
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1981

Dr. Andrew D. Ellington Dr. Andrew D. Ellington

Award Year: 2006
MSU BMB degree: B.S. 1981

Dr. David Hart Dr. David Hart

Award Year: 2005
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1969

Dr. Paul Rosevear Dr. Paul Rosevear

Award Year: 2004
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1980

Dr. Marcia Kieliszewski Dr. Marcia Kieliszewski

Award Year: 2003
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1989

Dr. John Blenis Dr. John Blenis

Award Year: 2002
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1983

Dr. Anthony Serianni Dr. Anthony Serianni

Award Year: 2001
MSU BMB degree: 1980

Dr. Sally Camper Dr. Sally Camper

Award Year: 2000
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1983

Dr. Peter Steck Dr. Peter Steck

Award Year: 1999
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1981

Dr. Ann Aust Dr. Ann Aust

Award Year: 1998
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1975

Dr. Arlyn Garcia-Perez Dr. Arlyn Garcia-Perez

Award Year: 1997
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1984

Dr. Phil Felgner Dr. Phil Felgner

Award Year: 1996
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1978