Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

John A. Boezi Memorial Alumnus Award

The establishment of an award, given annually in his memory, to a B.S., M.S., or Ph.D. recipient from this Department who has gone on to a distinguished career that reflects the qualities personified by John Boezi.

Dr. Friedhelm Schroeder

Award Year: 1995
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1973

Sherwood R. Casjens Award Year: 1994
MSU BMB degree: M.S. 1967
Dr. A. Stephen Dahms

Award Year: 1993
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1969

Dr. Howard C. Towle

Award Year: 1992
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1974

Dr. Raymond J. Dingledine

Award Year: 1991
MSU BMB degree: B.S. 1971

Dr. George M. Stancel

Award Year: 1990
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1970

Dr. Ronald C. Desrosiers

Award Year: 1989
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1975

Dr. Douglas D. Randall

Award Year: 1988
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1970

Dr. Lawrence B. Dumas

Award Year: 1987
MSU BMB degree: B.S. 1963

Dr. George H. Lorimer

Award Year: 1986
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1972

Dr. John A. Gerlt

Award Year: 1985
MSU BMB degree: B.S. 1969

Dr. Allen T. Phillips

Award Year: 1984
MSU BMB degree: Ph.D. 1964

Dr. Donald M. Carlson

Award Year: 1983
MSU BMB degree: 1961